Hello world, it’s me, Momming

Oh my goodness! Life lately has been whirlwind! 

We moved to Maryland. I celebrated my birthday. Cupcake turned 14 months. My in-laws came to visit twice  (I’m so spoiled!). I joined a bunch of groups and met some amazing people. 

I am so happy to be back to blogging. Expect to see many more posts in the upcoming days as I finally move all these drafts to real posts! 

In the meantime, here’s a picture of Cupcake our first morning in our new place! 

  

More on that soon!  

 

Leave a Reply

