Outfit of the Day

IMG_2355.JPG

Cupcake is so sick. My heart is breaking for her. She has refused all naps, unless I hold her. Her minor fever from teething is growing. She has barely slept the last few nights. To top it off, when daylight broke I noticed she was covered in a terrible rash. I wouldn’t be too concerned usually, but my happy little baby is a wreck. She isn’t playing, laughing or smiling. My heart is so sad because I can’t even help her understand what’s happening.

We have a doctors appointment in a few hours, so I’m praying it’s nothing serious!

My OOTD features my momming essential Moby wrap! Literally wouldn’t have been able to eat or drink these past few days since all that soothes Cupcake is mommy cuddles.

(Side note: the magical ability of my cuddles making Cupcake feel better makes me really feel like I can’t be totally screwing up this mom business, right?)

Fingers crossed it’s just a virus and I’ll get my bouncy baby back soon!

Leave a Reply

