What’s on My Playlist

I have quite the random mix of songs on my playlist. I love to dance around the house and sing with Cupcake. There is always music on in our home.

Here are some of my recent loves:

You+Me- You and Me (Pink’s new venture… Listen to it!)

MercyMe-Greater

Nicki Minaj-Anaconda

Kristian Stanfill- My Heart is Yours

Meghan Trainor- All About that Bass

Enrique Iglesias-Bailando

OneRepublic-I Lived

Jeremiah/YG- Don’t Tell ‘Em

Katy Perry- This is How We Do

Coldplay- A Sky Full of Stars

What are some of your favorites it right now? I’m always up for new suggestions!

Leave a Reply

