Who Inspires Me Most

When I saw this listed on the blogging challenge, I had no idea who to write about.

There are so many people who inspire me. I’ve had a million great teachers over the years. I have three amazing sisters who have done wonderful things. My parents have been such great teachers and role models for me. I have the most wonderful husband with the best work ethic.

The person who inspires me most, though, is my daughter. It’s crazy because she’s only six months old, so she’s not the typical choice. Since finding out I was pregnant, I have become such a better friend, wife, and sister. My daughter inspires me to be better each and every day.

It probably sounds cheesy, but it’s true. Here’s to you Cupcake!

IMG_1964.JPG

Leave a Reply

